Unser Team

Manuela Burgermeister

Bereichsleiterin Finanzen & Services
T +41 58 854 11 30
manuela.burgermeister@comundo.org

Bruno Dahinden

Leiter Liegenschaftsverwaltung
T +41 58 854 12 01
bruno.dahinden@comundo.org

Monika Dambach

Leiterin Gastbereich RomeroHaus
T +41 58 854 11 00
monika.dambach@comundo.org

Tegsti Habtemariam

Mitarbeiterin Hauswirtschaft
T +41 58 854 12 03

Annemarie Kathriner-Bühler

Mitarbeiterin Réception RomeroHaus
T +41 58 854 11 00
annemarie.kathriner@comundo.org

Milka Marjanovic

Mitarbeiterin Hauswirtschaft
T +41 58 854 12 03
milka.marjanovic@comundo.org

Ana Paula Pereira Santana Aires

Mitarbeiterin Hauswirtschaft
T +41 58 854 12 03
paula.aires@comundo.org

Festina Rraqi

Köchin / Mitarbeiterin Réception RomeroHaus
T +41 58 854 12 02
festina.rraqi@comundo.org

Jeanette Schmidt

Leiterin Küche
T +41 58 854 12 02
jeanette.schmidt@comundo.org